Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deadria Reed

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deadria Reed
"I have been with state farm for a long time. Ben is absolutely the best and always easy to talk to. This agent is so professional and honestly treats you like family. He is always kind and understanding. You won’t find more professionalism than the people in his office. Sheraton and chad also are always there to answer my questions with any issues I have. They are all great."

Lori Holland

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Holland
"Ben Sprague is awesome to work with. He takes the work out of insurance for me and makes it almost painless when I have to add or change my policies"

Tracey Dennard

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Dennard
"I have been with Ben Sprague's office for 4 years now!!!! WOW time truly does fly 😁... The staff is ALWAYS helpful and so personable. I feel like we have become family.... The good thing about building a relationship with your agent and the office staff is that they are willing to work with you through tough times and have always help find me the best "affordable" plans for your budget even with today's RISING ECONOMY costs. If you want to get insurance reach on out to this office and best believe you will be joining the BEST agency with State Farm be it in NC or SC Ben is licensed in both states. THANK YOU to Ben, Maria, Sheridan and Mr. Wolff!!! Kind regards, Tracey D."

Nate Eller

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Eller
"Great store we eat here a lot."

Crystal Sanders

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Sanders
"It’s alway a pleasure speaking with Ben Sprague when I call in.. He’s absolutely phenomenal , very helpful.. I feel like I’ve known him for years . Have Exquisite customer service skills !! He’s the absolutely best !"

Michelle Weinmann

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Weinmann
"Efficient & prompt communication ! Ben & team are competent, professional, and friendly. You will love these guys! 10/10!⭐️⭐️"

Michelle Tolson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Tolson
"Ben Sprague is the best Statefarm agency here In The Carolinas. The respect and professionalism is far the best and you are not treated like a client, you are treated like family. Ben has shown my family so much love. My son had a bad accident on a Sunday and Ben was there for us. He didn’t car it was the weekend. I will never leave his agency. He also does life insurance and I have 3 life insurance policies with him. I recommend Ben all the way. No other insurance company will treat you as well as he does. Thanks Ben!"

Heaston Family Adventures

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heaston Family Adventures
"This is the most hardworking, kind, and professional team we have worked with in our 25 years of being a State Farm customer. We highly recommended this team if you are wanting outstanding service!"

Lizzy Adams

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzy Adams
"One of the best locations I’ve been to with a great team. Maria is usually the agent I talk to she’s always very helpful and genuine. Would recommend!"

Ashley King

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley King
"Ben and his team are so wonderful! They make insurance super simple and we started our auto, home and life insurance with them!"

Jennifer Showell

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Showell
"Love Ben and his whole team. I have never met them face to face but anytime I call they make it like we know each other. Always quick to give answers to any questions."

cristal negron

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cristal negron
"Maria whistnant, she is the best explain everything so good! Excellent attention to the client! & she is so professional!"

Nadine Ford

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Ford
"Miss Maria great, answer all my questions in full detail. She had me feeling more safe that, I can have an agent that cares about what's best for me and fits me. Thank you very much."

Amelia Maytham

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Maytham
"Great customer services and great prices"

Mary Stewart

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Stewart
"I love the agents here! One of the best locations I’ve dealt with!"

Jaydev Jani

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jaydev Jani
"I usually talk to Maria Marrero at his office. She is always pleasant to talk to. Very prompt and responsive, always willing to help and very welcoming. She is also very good at what she does, never makes a mistake and makes sure you get all the discount you qualify for even if you forget it. Great team."

Samantha Calder

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Calder
"5 stars for Ben Sprague! He is such a genuine and pleasant agent to talk to, and always has my back with any auto-related issues. Whenever we talk on the phone, it feels like I’m catching up with an old friend. By far the best service out of all the different agencies I’ve used."

kesean medlin

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kesean medlin
"Honestly the best experience I’ve Had with any insurance company i like the fact that I talk to my agent everytime it’s a more personal experience they are great here fast polite and understanding glad I switched !!"

juan perez

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by juan perez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Maria for your excellent service. God bless you! (Original) Gracias Maria por tu excelente service. Que Dios te Bendiga!"

Sheridan Hawkins

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheridan Hawkins
"Best Agent anyone could ask for! Communicates very well and explains everything in broad detail, that also makes it easy to understand. Nothing bad to say about this office! Highly recommend to anyone who cares about good customer service and great prices!"

Kristen Overmars

February 8, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Kristen Overmars
"Very poor customer service overall. Complete utter miscommunication from the beginning that took them 4 months to fix the issue of a policy. unable to answer their phones at all at different various times of the day or to return calls. This office cannot own up to any mistakes that they make always blaming it on payroll instead of making things in favor of the customer and fixing their customer satisfaction they cancel policies without notice. I absolutely have nothing good to say about this office, I may try a different location in the future."

erin watts

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by erin watts
"They are always great at this office. They answer the phone and know who you are and are able to adjust your policy right away every time. Two thumbs up!"

Daniel Longcore

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Longcore
"Over Memorial Day weekend the supply line to our dishwasher disengaged and flooded about 50% of our ground floor. My wife was 8 months pregnant at the time. We were first time home buyers who were unprepared to solve this crisis. The only thing I knew to do was call Ben. About 30 minutes later on a holiday weekend he walked through our front door. He was empathetic. He was the therapist we needed in the moment. And most importantly, he knew what to do and who to call to get our lives back on track as seamlessly as possible. Insurance covers events that none of us want to experience. But when we're at some of our lowest points, Ben is at his best."

Ryan L

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan L
"My family has been represented and covered by Ben Sprague for multiple years now. I couldn’t ask for a better agent to protect what’s most important to me, my family. His knowledge and delivery has always been top tier, and response time has been second to none. If you’re considering switching insurance or need insurance, don’t waste anymore time Ben is your man! First class agent and service."

Hannah Williamson

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Williamson
"Great agent, great staff. Would highly recommend anyone contacting this agent for all insurance needs!"