Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Sprague

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ben Sprague

4.8 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lizzy Adams

Lizzy Adams

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best locations I’ve been to with a great team. Maria is usually the agent I talk to she’s always very helpful and genuine. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley King

Ashley King

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team are so wonderful! They make insurance super simple and we started our auto, home and life insurance with them!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Showell

Jennifer Showell

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Ben and his whole team. I have never met them face to face but anytime I call they make it like we know each other. Always quick to give answers to any questions."
Profile photo of cristal negron

cristal negron

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria whistnant, she is the best explain everything so good! Excellent attention to the client! & she is so professional!"
Profile photo of Nadine Ford

Nadine Ford

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miss Maria great, answer all my questions in full detail. She had me feeling more safe that, I can have an agent that cares about what's best for me and fits me. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Amelia Maytham

Amelia Maytham

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer services and great prices"
Profile photo of Mary Stewart

Mary Stewart

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the agents here! One of the best locations I’ve dealt with!"
Profile photo of Jaydev Jani

Jaydev Jani

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I usually talk to Maria Marrero at his office. She is always pleasant to talk to. Very prompt and responsive, always willing to help and very welcoming. She is also very good at what she does, never makes a mistake and makes sure you get all the discount you qualify for even if you forget it. Great team."
Profile photo of Samantha Calder

Samantha Calder

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 stars for Ben Sprague! He is such a genuine and pleasant agent to talk to, and always has my back with any auto-related issues. Whenever we talk on the phone, it feels like I’m catching up with an old friend. By far the best service out of all the different agencies I’ve used."
Profile photo of kesean medlin

kesean medlin

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honestly the best experience I’ve Had with any insurance company i like the fact that I talk to my agent everytime it’s a more personal experience they are great here fast polite and understanding glad I switched !!"
Profile photo of juan perez

juan perez

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Maria for your excellent service. God bless you! (Original) Gracias Maria por tu excelente service. Que Dios te Bendiga!"
Profile photo of Sheridan Hawkins

Sheridan Hawkins

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Agent anyone could ask for! Communicates very well and explains everything in broad detail, that also makes it easy to understand. Nothing bad to say about this office! Highly recommend to anyone who cares about good customer service and great prices!"
Profile photo of Kristen Overmars

Kristen Overmars

February 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very poor customer service overall. Complete utter miscommunication from the beginning that took them 4 months to fix the issue of a policy. unable to answer their phones at all at different various times of the day or to return calls. This office cannot own up to any mistakes that they make always blaming it on payroll instead of making things in favor of the customer and fixing their customer satisfaction they cancel policies without notice. I absolutely have nothing good to say about this office, I may try a different location in the future."
Profile photo of erin watts

erin watts

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always great at this office. They answer the phone and know who you are and are able to adjust your policy right away every time. Two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Daniel Longcore

Daniel Longcore

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Over Memorial Day weekend the supply line to our dishwasher disengaged and flooded about 50% of our ground floor. My wife was 8 months pregnant at the time. We were first time home buyers who were unprepared to solve this crisis. The only thing I knew to do was call Ben. About 30 minutes later on a holiday weekend he walked through our front door. He was empathetic. He was the therapist we needed in the moment. And most importantly, he knew what to do and who to call to get our lives back on track as seamlessly as possible. Insurance covers events that none of us want to experience. But when we're at some of our lowest points, Ben is at his best."
Profile photo of Ryan L

Ryan L

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been represented and covered by Ben Sprague for multiple years now. I couldn’t ask for a better agent to protect what’s most important to me, my family. His knowledge and delivery has always been top tier, and response time has been second to none. If you’re considering switching insurance or need insurance, don’t waste anymore time Ben is your man! First class agent and service."
Profile photo of Hannah Williamson

Hannah Williamson

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent, great staff. Would highly recommend anyone contacting this agent for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of L4g466y Lpz

L4g466y Lpz

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and reliable"
Profile photo of KO24 TTV

KO24 TTV

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent around. Always there when you need them and even when you don't. I would recommend them to anyone in NC for car insurance."
Profile photo of Boris Budagyan

Boris Budagyan

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fast and effective customer service. Agent was very helpful in filling the claim and guiding through the process"
Profile photo of Raz Barnwell

Raz Barnwell

November 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Ben and team are amazing!! After being with another Insurance company (unhappily) for over ten years, we finally reached out [to Ben] for quotes and ended up switching to State Farm. The quality of care and TIME that Ben and his team invested and continue to dedicate to us anytime we have a question or a need, is absolutely unparalleled. It’s funny because the State Farm commercials don’t do this team enough justice. The jingle should be changed to, “Like a superb neighbor and best friend rolled into one, that genuinely cares about your family and safety, and goes above and beyond ALL the time, State Farm (especially Ben’s team) is there.” I don’t imagine that’s catchy enough, but it sure is the truth. Ben, in the short time we’ve had your service, we’ve had several unexpected events and needs arise. Thanks for handling it all, quickly and flawlessly. Our family wishes you, your family and your team an awesome holiday. Please don’t ever hesitate to use us as a sounding board for how ridiculously satisfied we are with your service. Our ONLY regret is not switching sooner. Appreciate you always!! Best, Raz & Terrice"
Profile photo of Gary Rodriguez

Gary Rodriguez

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Anyone needing insurance needs to come and meet Ben, Chad and Isaac. They are top notch!! True professionals. Just moved here from Arizona and needed to find insurance for my vehicles and home. They were fantastic!! They were all courteous and professional and the quotes were unmatched!! Happy to say all my needs were met and I am extremely satisfied! They have a customer for life."
Profile photo of Isaac Stevens

Isaac Stevens

March 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Ben is one of the most caring and concerned insurance agents any one can find. He truly cares about what is going on in your life and wants to help where he can. I love my agent."
Profile photo of Eric Sutton

Eric Sutton

February 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team do a great job taking care of their customers. I recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of morgan Hedderich

morgan Hedderich

April 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"Ben Sprague is one of the most genuine and caring agents you will ever meet! He really takes the time while meeting with his customers and his passion for helping people really comes through. Be sure to give Ben and his team a call!"