Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Airington

Adam Airington

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Airington
"I called about an insurance quote and spoke to Mary Kate. She was amazing and was able to help me purchase a new policy. She was able to answer my questions and get back to me in a timely manner. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of alberto quintana

alberto quintana

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alberto quintana
"They take really good care of me and my family and have never had issues with them. Maria is especially outstanding."
Profile photo of Patrizia Nardi

Patrizia Nardi

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrizia Nardi
"Excelente atención y trabajo de la señora maria marrero 100% recomendada"
Profile photo of Tamesheia Byrd

Tamesheia Byrd

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamesheia Byrd
"I enjoyed this experience very much . The agent was helpful and saved me 110 a month on car insurance. I have a great driving record and GEICO went up on my insurance due to inflation . I searched around and found this helpful agency. Can’t believe after 20 years of having GEICO I’m officially with State Farm insurance. Let the wonderful journey begin."
Profile photo of Andrea Frazier

Andrea Frazier

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Frazier
"Impeccable customer service. Thank you Maria Marrero-Whisnant for all your help!"
Profile photo of Karen Terrell

Karen Terrell

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Terrell
"State Farm has been such a blessing. Their customer service is so warming and caring ! They truly care about meeting your insurance needs. They keep a smile on your face and most of all when you are having hardships as we sometimes do, they are very encouraging as well. I would personally like to thank Ben Sprague and Mariah W. For such outstanding customer service kindness !!! It’s not just business as usual, they truly care about their customers. Awesome Team😇"
Profile photo of Renee Blackburn

Renee Blackburn

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Blackburn
"Ben and his staff are amazing! Always friendly, helpful, and most of all patient. Ben makes you feel like family.They offer great coverage for reasonable costs no matter your insurance needs. I would highly recommend him and his team to any and looking for great coverage!"
Profile photo of Archenia Shaw

Archenia Shaw

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Archenia Shaw
"If you are not insured with State Farm you are totally missing out! They are awesome, fast with resolution and their turnaround time is 100! Ben and Maria, you are the best in resolving issues and especially knowing your clients! Keep up the good work! You guys ROCK IT! I will refer all my friends and family your way!!!!"
Profile photo of Bob Cornell

Bob Cornell

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Cornell
"Maria at Ben Sprague has always been extremely helpful. She takes the time to explain things about your policies in a clear and concise manner that makes it easy to understand (insurance lingo, right?) Thank you Maria for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Bandy

Melissa Bandy

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Bandy
"The Representative was extremely helpful and very delightful in answering my questions and providing great information. So far, great customer's service and awesome Staff."
Profile photo of journey anne young

journey anne young

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by journey anne young
"Sheridan was super informative and helpful with all of my questions. I never felt rushed when I asked for a walk throughs of certain areas of my policy. Honestly she’s the sweetest insurance agent I’ve come across. I’m so happy my good friend recommended her!!"
Profile photo of Olivia

Olivia

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia
"Ben is amazing! He hires the most personable and professional people. They always remember me and keep up with the changes that have occurred. I have had my car towed and they were there to help get everything smoothed out! I was in an accident a few years ago, Ben was completely hands on and helped get my claim processed quickly. I’ll always remember him coming to meet with me out of office to sign the paperwork to wrap everything up! When I was out of state with school, him and his staff aided in ensuring I was covered for being in college and taking my car with me. I highly recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Deadria Reed

Deadria Reed

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deadria Reed
"I have been with state farm for a long time. Ben is absolutely the best and always easy to talk to. This agent is so professional and honestly treats you like family. He is always kind and understanding. You won’t find more professionalism than the people in his office. Sheraton and chad also are always there to answer my questions with any issues I have. They are all great."
Profile photo of Lori Holland

Lori Holland

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Holland
"Ben Sprague is awesome to work with. He takes the work out of insurance for me and makes it almost painless when I have to add or change my policies"
Profile photo of Tracey Dennard

Tracey Dennard

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Dennard
"I have been with Ben Sprague's office for 4 years now!!!! WOW time truly does fly 😁... The staff is ALWAYS helpful and so personable. I feel like we have become family.... The good thing about building a relationship with your agent and the office staff is that they are willing to work with you through tough times and have always help find me the best "affordable" plans for your budget even with today's RISING ECONOMY costs. If you want to get insurance reach on out to this office and best believe you will be joining the BEST agency with State Farm be it in NC or SC Ben is licensed in both states. THANK YOU to Ben, Maria, Sheridan and Mr. Wolff!!! Kind regards, Tracey D."
Profile photo of Nate Eller

Nate Eller

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Eller
"Great store we eat here a lot."
Profile photo of Crystal Sanders

Crystal Sanders

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Sanders
"It’s alway a pleasure speaking with Ben Sprague when I call in.. He’s absolutely phenomenal , very helpful.. I feel like I’ve known him for years . Have Exquisite customer service skills !! He’s the absolutely best !"
Profile photo of Michelle Weinmann

Michelle Weinmann

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Weinmann
"Efficient & prompt communication ! Ben & team are competent, professional, and friendly. You will love these guys! 10/10!⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Michelle Tolson

Michelle Tolson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Tolson
"Ben Sprague is the best Statefarm agency here In The Carolinas. The respect and professionalism is far the best and you are not treated like a client, you are treated like family. Ben has shown my family so much love. My son had a bad accident on a Sunday and Ben was there for us. He didn’t car it was the weekend. I will never leave his agency. He also does life insurance and I have 3 life insurance policies with him. I recommend Ben all the way. No other insurance company will treat you as well as he does. Thanks Ben!"
Profile photo of Heaston Family Adventures

Heaston Family Adventures

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heaston Family Adventures
"This is the most hardworking, kind, and professional team we have worked with in our 25 years of being a State Farm customer. We highly recommended this team if you are wanting outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Lizzy Adams

Lizzy Adams

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzy Adams
"One of the best locations I’ve been to with a great team. Maria is usually the agent I talk to she’s always very helpful and genuine. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley King

Ashley King

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley King
"Ben and his team are so wonderful! They make insurance super simple and we started our auto, home and life insurance with them!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Showell

Jennifer Showell

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Showell
"Love Ben and his whole team. I have never met them face to face but anytime I call they make it like we know each other. Always quick to give answers to any questions."
Profile photo of cristal negron

cristal negron

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cristal negron
"Maria whistnant, she is the best explain everything so good! Excellent attention to the client! & she is so professional!"
Profile photo of Nadine Ford

Nadine Ford

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Ford
"Miss Maria great, answer all my questions in full detail. She had me feeling more safe that, I can have an agent that cares about what's best for me and fits me. Thank you very much."